What We Do : Contact Our Staff

Staff Directory

Donor Relations

Brynn Blanchard, Vice President of Development
(425) 649-7552
brynn@seattlehumane.org 

Anna Gabriel, Capital Campaign Director 
(425) 649-7559
anna@seattlehumane.org 

Scott Fraser, Major Gifts Officer
(425) 649-7551
scott@seattlehumane.org

Aileen O'Connell, Special Events Director & Corporate Relations
(425) 373-5388
aileen@seattlehumane.org

Lisa Huang, Individual Giving Director
(425) 274-1507
lisahuang@seattlehumane.org

Kim Goldberg, Development Associate
(425) 373-5384
kim@seattlehumane.org

  

Humane Education

Jen Whitworth, Coordinator
(425) 373-5385
jen@seattlehumane.org

 

Financial Records

Ken Farmer, Chief Financial Officer
(425) 649-7564
ken@seattlehumane.org

 

Hiring

Amy Castaneda, Human Resources Generalist
(425) 274-1510
jobs@seattlehumane.org

 

Marketing

Rhonda Parks Manville, Vice President of Marketing
(425) 274-1513
rhonda@seattlehumane.org

Jenna Pringle, Marketing Communications Manager
(425) 274-1500
jenna@seattlehumane.org 

Kirsten Warrick, Graphic & Web Designer
(425) 274-1497
kirsten@seattlehumane.org

Amanda Walde, Media Relations Specialist
(425) 274-1501
amanda@seattlehumane.org

Megan Dishneau, Marketing Associate
(425) 649-7554
megan@seattlehumane.org

 

Operations & Adoptions

David Loewe, Chief Executive Officer
(425) 649-7556
david@seattlehumane.org

Katie Olsen, Chief Operations Officer
(425) 274-1498
katie@seattlehumane.org

Lauren Hilaman, Shelter Director
(425) 649-7562
lauren@seattlehumane.org

Jennifer Juroch, Adoption Program Manager
(425) 649-7553
jenniferjuroch@seattlehumane.org

Juli Ross, Cat Program Manager
(425) 274-1517
juliane@seattlehumane.org 

Mesa Herman, Cat Foster Coordinator
(425) 373-5380
mesa@seattleumane.org 

Cris Cartledge, Dog Program Manager
(425) 649-7558
crisc@seattlehumane.org

Emily Keegans, Behavior Program Director
(425) 373-5381
emily@seattlehumane.org  

Jessica Minger, Dog Foster Coordinator
(425) 274-1503
jessica@seattlehumane.org 

Stacy Sylvester, Dog Transfer Coordinator
(425) 274-1511
stacy@seattlehumane.org 

 

Pet Food for Low-Income Seniors

Gina Tzodikov, Community Outreach Coordinator
(425) 649-7566
gina@seattlehumane.org 

 

Veterinary Services

Lisa Drake, Veterinary Services Manager
(425) 649-7560
lisad@seattlehumane.org

 

Volunteer Services

Maureen Walsh Lull, Volunteer Services Manager
(425) 274-1512
maureen@seattlehumane.org

You might also like to:

SCHEDULE a group tour of the shelter
DISCOVER the MaxMobile
ATTEND one of our pet-friendly events